Nigeria Banks Transfer Code [article]

Nigeria Banks Transfer Code [article]
24/12/2017 No Comments Menu,Others Megamind

In line with Central bank of Nigeria’s  “Cashless Policy”  established in the year 2012 to curb excesses in the handling of cash in Nigeria. The policy was enforced not to eliminate the use of cash but to reduce the volume of cash in circulation. Nigeria banks has also adopted the policy by creating easy platforms to transfer and receive money through codes with or without the use of internet, isn’t that great?

These are the list of banks and their transfer codes below:

1. Access Bank:

2. EcoBank:

3. Fidelity Bank:

4. FCMB:


5. First Bank

6. GTB:

7. Heritage Bank:

8. Keystone Bank:

9. Sky Bank:

10. Stanbic IBTC:

11. Sterling Bank:

12. UBA:

13. Unity Bank:

14. Zenith Bank:

15. Diamond Bank

To know your BVN, dial

Share the information with friends and loved ones Thanks.

Megamind An entrepreneur, simple enthusiast, travelling is me, loves nature and enjoys every moment shared with difference. "Life takes different turns like a coin, and that's what I enjoy about being Human".

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *